Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle immagini amore
Search Men

Dating now with Poko: 44 y/o male, Taurus from Malmö, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o male, Taurus
  • Malmö, Sweden
  • Norwegian(Fluent), Swedish(Good), English(Good)
  • Oilbusiness
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:41:24
  • ID: 1000155544
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 10
Online dating in Malmö, Sweden
Please read my presentation before contacting me.

If you are a scammer or a gold digger then please don't waste my time! People have tried to fool me before and I wan't be tricked again.
If you don't make comments about my profile and my interests or letters I have sent to you then I will not respond. I am getting tons of mails on this website and I will not respond to mass messages.
I need to know you really are interested in me and that you are for real. I am sorry about having to make this comment but it is needed.

Also if you don't speak english at all, then I think it is a waste of time. I vissited my aunt at the hospital today. She had a stroke 2 days ago and now she can't speak. She wanted to tell me so many things but we could not communicate. I don't think I can start a relationship just by reading someone eyes and depend on translators. Sorry!

My name is Roger and I live in Malmö in the south of Sweden but my origin is Norwegian. I am 36 years old - or young... I still feel like 25 and many of my friends are much younger then me. I have a great job, working as a cook on the oil fields of Norway. This job pays very well and gives me a lot of free time as I work for 2 weeks and gives me 4 weeks free from work.
I wasn't born rich with a silver spoon in my mouth, but with this job I can do almost anything I want to do and I am very happy about my carrear. I just bought myself a sail yacht as I love to spend time on the sea when I am free from work and this summer I am sailing for 10 weeks!
I live in a cosy little appartment in Malmö with 2 bedrooms. It is not luxury, but I like it and it is modern and fresh.

My interests are cooking, spending time at sea, photography, music (techno, trance, rock, r n'b), motorbikes, internet, traveling and my friends. What I don't like is football and sports on TV.
I love seafood, shellfish and making a cosy dinner at home.
I think of myself as frank and honest, cheerful with lots of humor and I like to smile and laugh a lot. I care about people that are close to me and I am verry kind and generous. I love to party every now and then, but i am very careful about alcohol and I never do drugs.

I think my life is very rich in many ways but I still haven't found the girl of my dreams - the one that makes my life complete.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the one special beautiful girl that keeps me awake at night just watching her when she sleeps. The one so beautiful that my eyes never gets tired of looking at her. The one girl that loves to dress up for me just because she knows I can not waite to undress her. The one that is loving and caring, honest and faithfull and makes me feel wanted and loved by her.
I am looking for the woman who can walk in high heels and daring dresses and look like a goddess - not like a tramp. I am looking for her who can make me smile and cheer up even if I have a bad day. Is she here?

My dream is to find a woman here who loves traveling and the sea. Someone who would go with me sailing in the Mediterranean sea for a long time while we get to know each other and plan for our common future together.

In return I can offer a good life here in Sweden for the both of us. I will support you, love you and do my very best to always understand you. I have a lot of free time and I can help you start a little business and adapt to the swedish society.
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Malmö, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy