Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
pourquoi les femmes
Search Men

Dating now with Pjotermann: 48 y/o male, Gemini from Oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 48 y/o male, Gemini
  • Oslo, Norway
  • English(Good), German(Good), Norwegian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-03-01 09:12:57
  • ID: 1000076788
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-36
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Very Cuddly
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 82
Online dating in Oslo, Norway
I am a happy man, I like to live life to the full, and enjoy every moment! I'm optimistic, hard working, very fit physically and mentally, and I run my own business both in Norway and germany, Sweden, Lithuania and Ukraine. I'd like to meet my second half to create the ultimate family for our lifetime, based on love, respect, openness and harmony. I need a strong, beautiful, intelligent and cuddly woman who have the same goal as me! I'm eager to meet you my perfect match! Very Happy Wink
Ideal match description:
I believe my woman should be strong , confident, stable and harmonious, with a positive attitude to life and what it has to offer. She should be family oriented, loyal, honest and trustful. I'd also like her to be sexual and a bit crazy, I tend to like people who can take a challenge, and enjoy new situations. I don't like smoking and too much alcohol, and drugs are not in my vocabulary! Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oslo, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy