Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ryska kvinnor
Search Men

Dating now with PetePaladin: 49 y/o male, Aries from Birmingham, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Aries
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Data Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-24 11:47:15
  • ID: 1000141408
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 60
Online dating in Birmingham, United Kingdom
A few words that could describe me: romantic, caring, intelligent, creative, adventurous, funny, honest, dependable, generous, loving, imaginative, mature, reliable... I could go on, but too many of the profiles I read on this site seem to be this kind of thesaurus-driven list, so I think I'll stop mine right there! Smile

I have always enjoyed the theatre - both watching and acting/singing. I am an amateur novelist and poet, and enjoy literature of all kinds, particularly historical and fantasy. I am also interested in archaeology, culture and sciences, and after spending a good portion of my career as a teacher I have an active interest in education and childrens' charities.

In my (overly!) full life so far I have been a student, teacher, actor, secretary, novelist, data analyst and (currently) manager. But in the majority of my endeavours I have too often been left to celebrate my successes on my own. I do not want this to continue, and I believe the time has come for me to seek a soul-mate to share the rest of my life with.

So that is why I am here. The only question that remains is... why are you?
Ideal match description:
I could be considered as a traditional romantic, and would love nothing better than to find a woman who I could both respect and take care of... someone intelligent, beautiful, challenging and caring - hehe... I don't ask for much, do I? Smile

Please believe me when I say that I am not seeking simply a 'trophy' wife or someone without their own personal ambitions or goals, as I hope to find someone to challenge me intellectually as well as emotionally. I may be quite old fashioned in that I would always strive to take care of my partner, but nothing would please me more than to play some part in seeing her reach her true potential.

I also have an adventurous streak and love to try new things, and having someone to share the rest of life's adventure, while being secure in the knowledge that I would look after them, would be just perfect!

Although perhaps "perfect" is a poor choice of words - I would like to think that I have realistic expectations here. I do not believe there is such thing as a "perfect" match or an "ideal" relationship, and life's experiences have taught me that everyone has faults as well as strengths. I simply hope to find someone here whose good and bad points combine to form an interesting, challenging, beautiful whole with whom I can feel that elusive "spark" of compatibility and, hopefully, love... and someone who is willing and able to see and feel the same of me.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:


I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Birmingham, United Kingdom:

Prefer not to say
InnaH22, 33 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy