Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
amor de mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with PanMarecki: 63 y/o male, Cancer from Boston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 63 y/o male, Cancer
  • Boston, USA
  • English(Fluent), Polish(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • Electronik
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-20 21:52:42
  • ID: 1000029404
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-49
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 43
Online dating in Boston, USA
Hi..I am a 55 yr old divorced male, 5'9" in height and weigh 165 lbs. I like just about anything outdoors. I like to hike, bike, camp, or just get away for a day walking in the woods on old logging roads.

I am searching for a female friend.
Are you in a situation you can't get out of for financial, kids, family or personal reasons?
Do you look back at the years and ask why?
Do you have a need in your heart for romance again?
Do you miss the warmth and caring that is gone? Have you realized that the only way to find happiness is a friend and soulmate?
Do you need someone to talk with, walk with, more?
I am a guy looking for the same.

I have been online for a few months trying to find that special woman. My profile explains my situation and I am looking for someone that might have the same needs as I do.
Please, write to me only if your English is good enough to communicate without help of translator. Also, don't write to me if you are younger than 30. I'm looking for mature women. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
The woman I am in search of is warm, caring, loving, likes to laugh and have fun. She likes to be held, pampered and likes to cuddle. She also likes the outdoors, hiking, biking or just a walk in the woods holding hands so she must be in average to good physical condition. She will have to be satisfied with stealing moments when and where we can. And please, be at least 30 years old.I'm not sure this woman is even out there but if so, someday I hope to find her.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Polish: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Boston, USA:

Wanna speak with you by English and love language!!!

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy