Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
online kommunikation
Search Men

Dating now with PREM4UALL: 39 y/o male, Capricorn from MUMBAI, India

confirmed profile image
  • 39 y/o male, Capricorn
  • MUMBAI, India
  • English(Good), Indian(Good), Marathi(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:49:56
  • ID: 1000180707
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 2
Online dating in MUMBAI, India
I m a simple sincere honest person. Like to do hard work, never cheat or bluff to anybody and never make friendship with those people. i m chairman and managing director of 5 banks, 3 sugar factories & 2 Finance Corporation. i have my own 3 beach resort at goa. also we have own agriculture farms of fruits, flowers & vegetables ( mangos, orange, grapes, water melon, sugar cane, casewnut, coconuts, tomato’s, potato’s, onion, roses, Lilly, sunflowers etc. )

Some details about me

My Hobbies :Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior decoration / Photography

My Interests :Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing

My Favorite Music :Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Rap, R&B / Soul, Heavy Metal

My Favorite Reads :Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Comics

My Preferred Movies :Romantic, Comedy, Action, Suspense, Epics, Drama

My Sports / Fitness Activities :Yoga / Meditation, Card / chess games, Baseball,wollyball, waterpolo,golf,cricket, Aerobics, Weight training

My Favorite Cuisine :Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style :Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, but look like a
gentleman or sophisticated

Ideal match description:
smart, qualified, charming, sweet, cute, sexy, beautyful girl who support me, who trust me, who care, who consider me, who help me every time. & who given me advise me time
to time, also who remaind me, i need my second half who love me lot. if i found like that she will be my life partner and my business partner too. she will take charge of my house and will take charge as a one of the managing director in our firm.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Indian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Marathi: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from MUMBAI, India:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy