Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les filles de russie
Search Men

Dating now with Osloman64: 74 y/o male, Aries from Oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 74 y/o male, Aries
  • Oslo, Norway
  • English(Good), Swedish(Fluent), Norwegian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 23:00:06
  • ID: 1000011799
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-40
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Oslo, Norway
My name is Tore and I am from Oslo.I am as you seeI I am64 years old,,,that is only a number for me, its what I am feeling inside. I am single now have been it for 11 years now, and have been married 2 times, first wife died in cancer in 1982. And now I have been alone for 11 years. I like to be honest and openminded to the people I trust. I like to take good care of people, and support if there is any problem shows up, I have large experice of life.
I have no kids. I dont drink alcohol, but I am a smoker. I am retired , and have a good retirement. Like to travel, traveling to USA, Spain, and eastern. I like music from 50-60`s and countrymusic,,,and other POP music to, even classic...not Hip-Hop and metal. I am living a quite and good life, but I am missing someone. I am economic person.
So far I will tell you more if you are interessed and take contact,

Best Regards to you
Ideal match description:
I only want a woman who are honest and kind, and openminded Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oslo, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy