Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
india mujeres hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with OneWomanMan: 56 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn from Trollhättan, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Trollhättan, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Very bad)
  • Engineer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 05:42:35
  • ID: 1000183619
  • Capricorn
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-30
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 34
Online dating in Trollhättan, Sweden
I have always been a positive person never far from a laugh. I'm open minded, generous, sympathetic and a bit sentimental. Problems are there to be solved. Can't just sit around day after day doing nothing, but I know how to relax when needed. I'm not a big strong man, but I have been given a large and generous heart instead Smile. I was raised in a small community and that is were we would like to raise our own children. I love skiing both on snow and water, maybe you do too. If you don't know how I will teach you. I like to take small trips with my boat to do some fishing or just to relax and sunbath on any of the many small islands on the Swedish west coast. I like cooking and to use and taking care of what nature have given us in form of fish, fruit, berries, vegetables and spices. I like cats, but I don’t mind a dog preferably a smaller breed. I have travelled a lot and worked abroad, but there are many more cities and countries to visit. Have not seen Paris, Rome or Venice yet Smile . So, what are my bad sides? Sometimes I forget because my mind never relaxes, but for important dates, events, and things I use the phone calendar to remind me. I don't like early mornings Sad
I have been given everything you can expect from life except the most important thing of all – a close friend, partner, lover, companion, wife, the future bearer of our children to share all of life’s joy and sorrows. In search of love I must therefore widen my search range and I just know you are out there somewhere!
Ideal match description:
You need to be a OneManWoman Wink Kind, open minded with a good sense of humor. Supportive and act as a good mother. You are passionate and not afraid to show your sexuality. We will live an active life, working, travelling, taking care of our home and children, but sometimes just relaxing together on the sofa. You need to be a good listener -I will talk and you will listen. You will talk and I will listen. Sometimes we will both talk and none will listen Wink We will have our disagreements, but the most important part of a relationship is to forgive and forget, kiss and make up, and get on with life.
I'm not looking for a housewife. We will share all of lives necessary duties, like cleaning, washing up, shopping, cooking, etc. I don't need a primadonna that is afraid of getting her hands dirty. I will treat you with dignity as an friend and partner, but sometime you need to get down on all four Wink, and clear the weeds around the roses. Not looking for a party girl. Don't get me wrong, I like to party and dance but just not too often. Hopefully, my future better half is reading this and find me interesting enough to contact me.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 24 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 26 y/o

MILADY_, 36 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 26 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 38 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Trollhättan, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom