Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
dolci russi
Search Men

Dating now with Omar1212: 38 y/o male, Libra from San Jose, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 38 y/o male, Libra
  • San Jose, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-29 16:42:06
  • ID: 1000063079
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-37
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 8
Online dating in San Jose, USA
I consider myself a humble, compassionate, and respectful gentleman. I want to meet a lady who likes gentleman. I'm always up for a good laugh and could be quite a jokester once I become comfortable with people. I value family and friends. I am an electrical engineering, finished masters last year. I worked hard to keep the priority of life in order.

I have lots of hobby. I love watching sun set in the beach. My favorite beach is Florida, USA. I loved to travel. I traveled many places in Europe and Asia. So far my favorite is Amsterdam and Spain. In a sunny day I love to drive with my convertible. When I am home I love listening music or watch movie.
Ideal match description:
I really just want to meet someone who is down to earth, loves dance, long drive, fishing and walking in the beach in bare feet. I want to meet a lady with family value and who want to create and sweet loving family and optimistic about life.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from San Jose, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy