Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische damen kennenlernen
Search Men

Dating now with OlivierFrench: 46 y/o male, Cancer from amsterdam, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to OlivierFrench
  • 46 y/o male, Cancer
  • amsterdam, Netherlands
  • French(Fluent), English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent)
  • systems engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:40:21
  • ID: 1000154047
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 24
Online dating in amsterdam, Netherlands
French and Parisian, 37 year-old man, proud father of a 4 year-old boy, I am an expat and have been living in the Netherlands since 1997.
I studied French literature and foreign languages.
Besides French, I speak Italian and English fluently, and more than correctly Dutch. My excitement about foreign languages is the magic It offers to penetrate another culture than mine.I also love to travel, backpacking or go to comfortable resorts. Until today, I went to California, New-York, North and South Carolina, Florida, Greece, Morocco, Tunisia, Italy, Thailand,Germany, Spain, Belgium. Before long, I plan to go to Cuba, Japan, Israel, India, Australia and New-Zealand.I lived in Paris until 1997 and still have an appartment there, where I go once a month. I am a real Parisian, who loves his city, and enjoys learning its history.
I practiced all sorts of sports since I was a child : Karate, Judo,
Tae-kwondo,Thai boxing, I have the teaching level
of alpine ski, got a diving and a kite surfing degree.
I also love backpack trekkings in nature.
After a very severe disappointment with my unfaithful ex-wife, I wish to find a more serious, communicative, open, sincere, honest, family oriented, good
looking, sensual, sexy, funny,loving, humble woman
with whom to share my future. Also I have to be honest saying that my ex-wife left me accusing me of 'emotional abuse' which shocked me but strangely, she decided to break up all we built together, including our family, after an affair with a colleague of hers. So who is to trust ? I don't know, but I needed you to know. I do not think that this time, I will move to an eastern country, even if I find a nice woman. I would rather her to join me in the Netherlands or Paris.
For now, Netherlands has more future to offer me but Paris is not yet out of my choices.
At the moment, I am reorganizing my entire life. After 10 years of a successful carreer in information
technologies, I am looking for new exciting
challenges. I have more than 1 year of freedom to
travel around and think about my options.I love cinema (French, Italian, but also american blockbusters). My culdt movies are "Marathon man" and "macadam cowboy", both with Dustin Hoffman. Gerard Depardieu is also for me an icon.,I love arts (which go together with my fascination of esthetism, my worship of pure beauty, just like for women.) and I have studied a lot the history of religions, which are unseparatable of history of Arts.Mysticism is my approach to religions. I am not practicant but I am in search of perfection, inside and outside myself. But I am NOT perfect. Noone is.It is my search of the holy Grail. Love is the one and only answer to my quest so far.I listen to a lot of music, have eclectic tastes due to a desire to know almost everything that is created in that domain. But I have some preferences for Jazz, Classical music. I also enjoy Paul Simon, Lenny Kravitz, the Rolling Stones, the Doors, The Velvet Underground, and I also, being French,listen to French music.
I used to read a lot, with a preference for anticipation and historical books.
Albert Camus and Umberto Eco are some of my favorite authors. I also enjoyed Nietzsche very much. My approach to Russian literature was Tolstoi (1 book) and Dostoievski, but sorry for him, I do not have a kick reading his work.
PS: I've got no Porsche, nor yacht, nor a million dollar house.
What I have to offer is dedication, commitment, fidelity.
Last thing. I love cats and dogs but I love them enough not to have any at home. Because I have an appartment, I think it is not a nice life for a dog and I am allergic to cats.
If I had a cat, It would be a Siamese, and a dog, a Husky.(Both have blue eyes).
The way I dress is relaxed and I love being in Jeans. I do not spend to much time on how I look. I like it simple.
Some women in this site asked me : " why Russian, or why Ukrainian women ?".
Simply because some eastern guys I know told me that they are not reliable, selfish, too focused on themselves to commit. Not a good image, right ?
My character always made me decide myself on my own experience. Just show me that at the contrary, you are goddesses of love, like Aphrodite, and that all these opinions are just ignorance.

Ideal match description:
Good looking, feminine, with interests in culture, passionnate, sincere, faithful, serious, loving children, sensual.
That's a lot no ?
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o


I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from amsterdam, Netherlands:

I think we will easily find a topic that interests both of us
Yulia_88, 29 y/o

Am looking for the love of my life.
Leein, 51 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy