Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
foto ragazze ucraine
Search Men

Dating now with Ole2: 54 y/o male, Taurus from Århus, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o male, Taurus
  • Århus, Denmark
  • English(Good), Norwegian(Fluent), Danish(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000206367
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Århus, Denmark
I am a fresh, bold and colorful man on the 46th I am director of a company in Århus, and is head of around 100 employees. My philosophy is that everyone has strengths and weaknesses, my job is to produce the best in each person, and ensure that all areas are covered within the organization, because I believe that life is simpler if one does what one is good to.
In my freedom I go to the gym and grow the gospel music that I head a major international gospel in Aarhus. I am most at home in comfort and family, I love my daughter who is 9 years and have a great time when she is visiting. If I find the right I will do anything for my woman. I have lots of humor and get up early in the morning to get started and see what this day has to offer. I am helpful, good economy but a lack of women in my life that I can have a good, uncomplicated life with. Should this awaken your Interest so unforgettable, so we will see what it can become, but I am ready to go the whole hog.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a woman who can take and give. One I can grow old with, and who want children. I myself have a daughter, my Princess, and it is also perfectly fine if you have children, because I love children.
You must be honest, positive and almost always happy, but also action ready when the situation demands. You must like being treated like a queen, and you must be romantic and passionate.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
Danish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Århus, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy