Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
chicas rusas hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with OhMaximus: 52 y/o male, Taurus from North Hollywood, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Taurus
  • North Hollywood, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-09-09 04:07:09
  • ID: 1000117946
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 69
Online dating in North Hollywood, USA
I am mixed with Canadian and Cuban, I am from California

I stand 5 feet 10 inches with an athletic build. I am a pilot who flies for a family that owns their own private jet. I am based in Beirut Lebanon. Fly within the Middle East and Europe. My favorite place to relax, is in the Caribbean..

Ideal match description:
I've recently become more aware of who I am or maybe more aware of what I want. The past couple of years have changed my life in some very subtle ways. I'm confident but sincere. I'm settled and content. I definately have a flirty side. I've been single a long time and do well alone, but it would be nice to have a companion. Someone I can share the things I love the most. I spend a lot of my time working, being with family and friends, working out or doing something outdoors.. I am a very social person and have a variety of friends. I am open minded and love to try new things.

One of the things I have realized is the amount of understanding and patience I have for people. However, I am a very strong person and I also know that I won't settle for anyone that isn't willing to put forth the same amount of effort and honesty that I am. I am a very laid back person and need my partner to be the same. I don't expect a lot from people, but consideration, honesty, a fun personality and kindness top my list.
I'd just like to add...
I love to do just about anything... movies, sporting events, dancing, hiking, bowling, working out, travel and I love to try new foods. I can stay home on the couch with a good movie and company or pickup in an instant and take off somewhere fun. I'm spontaneous and adventurous. The woman that I look for is one that stands by her man. And please!! I love a woman who dress sexy!! This is a must
i hope I was able to bring a smile on your face!!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2010-05-28 17:06:35Your Pilot640 x 3606:2770 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from North Hollywood, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy