Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
foto donne russe
Search Men

Dating now with OceanProtector: 53 y/o male, Taurus from Geneva, Switzerland

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to OceanProtector
  • 53 y/o male, Taurus
  • Geneva, Switzerland
  • English(Fluent), Swedish(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • Marine Biologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-11-15 16:14:11
  • ID: 1000166286
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 87
Online dating in Geneva, Switzerland
I am a biologist working on marine conservation and traveling around the world. I love nature and diving and I frequently travel to the tropics from my base in Switzerland. My travel takes my all across the world and permits me to discover and explore many cultures and meet interesting people. I live in a large house in the country and enjoy skiing and hiking. Summertime I spend some time in my house in the Stockholm archipelago where I enjoy going out with my boat. I am a secure person and I have a stable situation. I like music and culture and often go to concerts, museums and theater. I believe strongly in my work of protecting and conserving the marine environment.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a special person to spend my life with, who is fun, intelligent, beautiful and is interested in discovering the world with me. An interest in people and culture is a plus and an active and open mind is essential. I like sporty persons who take initiative and are not afraid of trying new things from diving to food. A good sense of humor is essential.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Geneva, Switzerland:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy