Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
des belles femmes russes
Search Men

Dating now with NotGrizzlyBearSweden: 67 y/o male, Virgo from Trollhattan, Sweden

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to NotGrizzlyBearSweden
  • 67 y/o male, Virgo
  • Trollhattan, Sweden
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), Thai(Very bad)
  • Contractor, Building business
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-07-26 12:26:51
  • ID: 1000176647
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 10
Online dating in Trollhattan, Sweden
Open minded, hard working, honest (sometimes too mush but better tell the truth at once), monogamous - one woman’s man, home bounded, kind, interested in the world around – cultures, languages and traditions. Very fond of children and animals (mostly dogs and “mermaids” Smile ). Still have a fairly interest in (the opposite) sex. With a sense of humour (I like to think in any way). Living alone in a big cosy house with echoes from before that needs to be silenced. A garden there it use to be fruit, berries, vegetables and flowers. Hard to tell everything here. Why not try to get to know me better. I think I will be a positive surprise.
Ideal match description:
Kind big heart, sense of humour, intelligent, fond of children (who knows?) and animals (dogs), with child/ren not necessary a problem, with a desire to be an important part in an other humans life, interest in housekeeping and gardening and to be the Queen of the house. What more? Try me! I am open-minded as I said before.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Thai: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o


I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Trollhattan, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy