Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russie femme
Search Men

Dating now with Norwegianman39: 48 y/o male, Aries from Gjøvik, Norway

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Norwegianman39
  • 48 y/o male, Aries
  • Gjøvik, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:40:58
  • ID: 1000063430
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-28
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 17
Online dating in Gjøvik, Norway
Hi. I'm 39 years old man from Norway. I'm a student of geomatics at HiG, University college of Gjøvik, Norway. In my free time I like to go to gym and to swimming pool. I like to travel and explore new places. I’m a kind and good man with no bad habits. I can cook and are independent, but I need a passionate woman whom I can take care of and give my warm to, I'm a man of my best age so I have a lot of love to share! I’m not this man hanging out on clubs or disco, I like to be home. Of cause sometimes I can go out for a nice meal or just some beer. I’ don’t smoke, but like to take a beer or glass of vine in good company Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Looking for a nice and goodharted lady with her feet good placed on ground, not a golddigger, but just a simple woman. Who can cook and make our home cosy, a homebeeing typeSmile
You must be a passionate and devoted woman because I'm a very warm man. I don't want any cafe & discogirl that always want to run out for fun.
I'm looking for a Ukraine lady, not Russian. With all due respect!
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 44 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Gjøvik, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy