Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen suchen männer
Search Men

Dating now with Nilakantha: 33 y/o male, Taurus from Derby, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 33 y/o male, Taurus
  • Derby, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Japanese(Intermediate), Russian(Basic)
  • College Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 20:00:05
  • ID: 1000246531
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-29
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Derby, United Kingdom
I am very kind and friendly. I would say that I am very honest and I like seeing others around me smile. I am very easy to talk to. I am a literature major and I plan to teach very soon. I am halfway fluent in Japanese and currently studying Ukrainian and Russian. I am willing to make sacrifices for the woman that I meet and make sure that she doesn't have to give up her career or her dreams. I am seeking a woman that kind, optimistic, intelligent, and passionate. Someone who loves to travel and loves the finer things in life. Someone that isn't afraid to take on new experiences. I would like a romantic relationship and hopefully marriage afterwards. I mostly spend time writing stories and poems. I also like to read books, draw, and listen to music. I like traveling and exposing myself to other cultures. On my spare time I preform Bikram Yoga due to my inner culture. I am a pet person as well, mainly cats. I also like making music as well.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman that I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has many goals in her life.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Japanese: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 25 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Derby, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy