Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
citas felicidad
Search Men

Dating now with Nikolai1234: 46 y/o male, Capricorn from Washington, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Washington, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • Finance
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2013-04-19 06:09:01
  • ID: 1000147706
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-34
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 52
Online dating in Washington, USA
I am a 37 year old, single man, living in Delaware, USA (near Philadelphia). I also spend much of my time in Washington, where I was raised. I work in finance, for the largest U.S. Brokerage. I have a 7 year old daughter, Patience. She lives most of the time with her mother, in Washington, DC. I see her on weekends and she is the joy in my life.

We are of Irish/Italian-American heritage. We love family, cooking and celebrating (even if we have to make-up a reason). I love to laugh and make fun. Also love to create and appreciate good art and music.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman that is confident. Naturally beautiful inside and out. She knows what she wants and goes for it. She must posses and appreciate a unique and hilarious sense of humor. Also must love fine food, wine and atmosphere. She should have good manners and tidyness. And that's about it. Not too much to ask!? Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Washington, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy