Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
images belles femmes
Search Men

Dating now with Nicerough: 50 y/o male, Sagittarius from U.D, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 50 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • U.D, Norway
  • English(Fluent), German(Very bad), Norwegian(Fluent)
  • Principale Engineer, Platform Technology
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-05-11 23:59:23
  • ID: 1000251710
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-42
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 31
Online dating in U.D, Norway
Hi beautiful girl!

How are you doing my beautiful friend? Are you finally ready for something new?

I am writing you from the scenic and beautiful Norway. And I would guess at the end of the day I am looking for the one as well. However, I think we all must admit it takes both time and effort trying to do so.

I am a modern but ordinary man, athletic, native Norwegian, blue eyes, 188cm, short short full head of hear.

As a person you will find me to be very normal, easy going, cultivated, fun and extrovert in small groups and believes in man and woman as equal parties in all respect of life.

In short, I want a girl both as my best friend and to start a new life with. So I think to start with, you need to understand this project is more than time consuming and a lot of hard work. It is part of life. But if we do, we will prosper!

My area of business is general engineering technology, shipping, oil&gas.

I am not asking for little from you. I do both want romance and a nice, good, sexy, supportive, clever friend here as well. But I will do my part for you, both to help and manage you if necessary (assist, help, ask, prepere with you and be there for you), and will include you in my daily life from day 1.

No matters what happens in life and where you are living. To have a steady and sound contact with our families, culture, language and people from your background should be important for you as well. And I would definitive make an effort learning your native language/culture as well.

Could this life be for you?? Do you really exist? If you after some consideration still find out that is the case, contact me!

Straight away!

Lots of kisses to my future girl.

By the way. I do not believe in a endless line of letters. If I like you and you like me, I want to come visit you or have you as a visitor very soon. Let's see what happens. Simple as that!

Ideal match description:
Positive and good girl with both body and mind. Guess you are approx. 30+/- with no and up to 2 kids. Probably higher education, but I would always choose a partner based on our chemistry and spark. ONLY!

I usual prefer them dark to blonds, blonds to redheads, slim to fat ones, short to tall height, long to short hair, strait to curly hair, depilated to bushy, smoker to non-smoker, rough sex to romantic sex, small tits to big. And definitive warm, erotic and sexy lingerie compared to coldness, blonde beauty and power suit.

Most likely a girl who want a strong and caring man. A man who can love her, protect here and care of here. A girl who is equal to her man but by nature is submissive.

But at the end of the day, It will always be a question of chemistry.

Hope to talk to you soon my girl....

Lots of kisses!!!

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from U.D, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy