Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne russe bellissime
Search Men

Dating now with MrSwe: 31 y/o male, Aquarius from A, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 31 y/o male, Aquarius
  • A, Sweden
  • English(Fluent), Swedish(Fluent), French(Very bad)
  • pre school Teacher/student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 19:00:04
  • ID: 1000050487
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-22
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in A, Sweden
Hi everyone!
I'm an easy-going, always laughing, warmhearted, animallover, kind man from Sweden. Right now I have some projekts going on. I'm studying at university to become a teacher. I'm working as an pre-school teacher and as a administrativ manager at a local company.
The ideal life for me right now is a family life.
I'm 21 yr old, living alone with my dog and two cats.
My biggest intrest is diving and travel.
I can be shy sometimes. It depends on my mood status at the time. Oterwise I'm very outgoing.
Ideal match description:
As I said in my personal information my ideal life is a family life. Therefor it is very important that you want to have children, and soon, not in 10 years or so.
I'm not afraid to get married and would like if you want that to. I could do as you like, if it is important to you we could do it right away.
You should be nice and kind, like animals and children. Otherwise you should be true to yourself.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from A, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy