Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
matrimonio con rusas
Search Men

Dating now with MrSouthAfrica: 36 y/o male, Leo from johannesburg, South Africa

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to MrSouthAfrica
  • 36 y/o male, Leo
  • johannesburg, South Africa
  • English(Fluent), Afrikaans(Basic)
  • Self Employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:30:04
  • ID: 1000156063
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 4
Online dating in johannesburg, South Africa
My name is Bradley and I live in Johannesburg, South Africa. I am 27 years old and own my own business, which manufactures children’s playground equipment, my business is doing well.
I love socializing and meeting new people I enjoy going out with my friends. I am honest, loyal, easy going, I treat my friends with love and respect and always give my heart to those I care about. I consider myself to be reliable and kind and generous.
I enjoy learning new things and trying out new things, I am very passionate about the outdoors, I enjoy fishing and spending time in the wilderness. I listen to a large selection of music and enjoy live music. And frequently go to live music clubs and shows I enjoy being seen out on the town.
Interests of mine include philosophy, history, poetry, nature, music, travel, cooking, sports, other people.
What drives me in life is hard to explain but I think it can be best explained by saying other people and their positive energy.
My turn on’s: Intelligence, independence, sex appeal, personal hygiene, always wanting to look beautiful, positivity.
My turn off’s: Negativity, bad hygiene,
I am looking to find someone you will share my life with me and who wants to be happy in a beautiful relationship in a beautiful country where the sun always shines.
I look forward to your hear pleases write soon..
Ideal match description:
She should be honest fun loving will to try new things. must have pride in her body and must always want to look her best. she must kind easy going. Looking for love is hard but lets start.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Afrikaans: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from johannesburg, South Africa:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy