Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres muy hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with Montsaround: 54 y/o male, Aries from Rockford, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o male, Aries
  • Rockford, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Truck driver
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:42:35
  • ID: 1000022703
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-35
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Rockford, USA
First I want to wish everyone that reads my profile all the best in finding your soul mate. Maybe it might be me!
My name is Monty and I live in the city of Rockford in the state of Illinois in the America. My city is about two hours from The city of Chicago so it is nice to have a big beautiful city near to go visit and do things. Lake Michigan is almost like a sea! My city has a population of around 150,000 people.
I am 44 years old and live by myself in a modest but nice two bedroom house in a nice neighborhood.
My job is a truck driver and I work monday through friday from 6 am till 4 pm.
I love to do all different things for entertainment. I have a bike I like to ride and there is a river with paths that i like to walk. I love to see broadway musicals and my favorite is Phantom of the Opera.
I do not go to clubs much any more but sometimes like to go see a band. I like to go to local festivals and fairs just to see music and watch the people.
I have a motorcycle that I like to take nice rides on. Especially on a nice summer night! I tyr to travel on vaction at least once a year to go somewhere but I do have three weeks of vacation each year.
I am very kind and communicative and get along with people very well. I do not have alot of friends but a few very close ones. I have parents in town I see and one of my brothers and his wife and kid that I like to spend time with. I dont have any children of my own and I am pretty sure at this stage in my life that I do not want any. So, if you have children or want them very badly I probably am not a good match for you. I do like children very much but I just dont think I care to have my own now. I like to go out to eat and have a very nice meal sometimes but also nice to make dinner at home. I am not the best cook though. Sad I like almost all foods except liver. Yuck! Very Happy My favorites are pizza and steak and seafood.
I am not always on the run or going out because sometimes i just like to stay at home and watch tv and relax.
I dont have many hobbies except that I collect eggs. I know, I am a nerd. Very Happy
I hope some day I can meet the one special person in the world that I can trust and love and know that she will be with me forever!
Ideal match description:
First my match would have to be happy. I like to see a nice smile! I know we always cant be happy but most of the time. I like her to be sweet and modest. Someone who can talk to people and not to shy but also not too bold.
I would prefer my mate to want to take a job if possible.
I like someone who would go out sometimes but also be happy with staying in and just to cuddle and watch tv or something. If you are a party all the time club girl we probably wouldnt be a match. I do dance sometimes but not very good. Smile
I would hope you are slender but not to thin. Some girls almost look sickly because to thin. Like they are sick and dont eat enough food.
I love for her to look nice. To look sexy but not trashy or slutty. Sexy in a classy way.
Hopefully you would be kind and caring and giving as I would to you. I love massages so you would have to do that sometimes! I would give you massage also though. Smile
I like an attractive woman and I like nice good shape shiny hair.
The age range I put is not set in stone so if younger or older if the person was right I would communicate.
I am afraid if you are to young that we might not have enough in common and I might be boring to you. I have already done all the wild times in my life and I am more settled down now. If you are younger I must have total faith and trust that you will stay with me!
So, the MOST important thing in a relationship is TRUST! You have to be sincere and want to be with ONE person for the rest of your life. If problems you have to want to work through them!
I want someone who I will be proud to take to my parents because you are so nice and sweet that they will love you also.
I do not like arguments and never do. I do not ever raise my voice and if you are that type I would not like you.
Again.........TRUST! That is the most. I have to know that you will stay with me forever after!
Like I said above, I do not think that I want children so if you have any or want them I might not be a good mate for you. Are you like this person I described? If you are maybe we are meant to be together forever!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Rockford, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy