Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
slawen frauen
Search Men

Dating now with Mike85swe: 32 y/o male, Taurus from Gothenburg, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 32 y/o male, Taurus
  • Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Very bad)
  • Truckdriver
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-08-02 17:58:46
  • ID: 1000189878
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 9
Online dating in Gothenburg, Sweden
I´m easy to hang out with and I´m good at making people in a better mood if they are sad or in a bad mood.
I work as a truckdriver for a company in Gothenburgh and im quite satisfied with that. On my free time I like to see my friends watch a movie and sometimes go to Parties in friends homes or in a rented hall or something. Sometimes I rent a hall nerarby and through parties. It´s appreciated and people are looking forward to it, so it´s nice. It´s with non alcoholic of course. There are 70 people there so it´s hard to have control over it if there are alcohol involved.
I like some sports like tennis, tabletennis, soccer, basket ball, floorball and snowboarding. I´m not a guy who watches soccergames on tvSmile, I think it´s quite boring. I like to play soccer but not to watch a whole game on tv-.-.
The music i listen to is mostly hip-hop and dance. It´s kinda hard to find decent lyrics thoughSad

Here is a thoughtful poem for you ladiesRazz:
Joy Means Strenght Or Not? Much Endurance is Sometimes Strenght.
Already Trustfull, Honorable, Optimistic, Talkative Maybe Alone In Love Doesn´t Occur Too Complicated Or Mature?
Ideal match description:
I´m looking for a pretty, cosy, soft and wonderful woman that likes to dance and also likes to watch a movie in the couch at home or go to the movietheatres.
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Gothenburg, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy