Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
photo belle femmes
Search Men

Dating now with MichelYves: 58 y/o male, Gemini from GHENT, Belgium

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Gemini
  • GHENT, Belgium
  • French(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Good)
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000053439
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 19-45
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in GHENT, Belgium
My name is Michel. I am IT Engineer and live now in Ghent, and work practically full time in protecting networks against hackers and virus. I moved in 1991 from Antwerp (port-town) to the belgian coast (Knokke). Ghent is a big town who is know for her architectory, theaters, movies, pubs (much students).
I was married but divorsed in 2003, have tree children : 2 boys and 1 girl. The youngest one Maxim is living with his mother.
In my free time I read a lot of books, newspapers, go to theather, concerts and almost 2 or 3 times a week to restaurant. I like almost each mannier of cooking : french, italian, indian, japanese and so on. I do some sports like skying, tennis, walking and jiu-jitsu.
After more than 20 year very and moved socially and professional life I decided recently everything what and take what more diplomatically more to enjoy.
Graduated as kineast and photographer I started my career in that direction. I aimed my first company at, and, three years later Second already my. After pushed through training ran I moreover at night service as an emergency nurse on several services … a type adventurous pastime.
End years eighty came the data processing concerning the large puddle pool and chose I this direction. After a passage as a sale leader at a prominent mark, and, as marketeer in software products I decided me for on independent basis at specialising in networks and system guard.
In all these years saw I numerous airports and hotel chambers in all recesses of the world, yet of sightseeing and beachburning of it much did not come in house.
Recently I decided therefore whole differently tackle!
More attention to the family, of restaurants enjoys and also the other sides of living to experiment: -)
carakcerial have I such as everyone bad sides: rapidly, resolute, sometimes demanding, meticulous and perfectionist; yet the good sides will blunt that certainly: romantic, passional, sensitive, tender, emotionally and generous. Which for me gives this recovers twice and thick.
With Theather, movie theater, ballet go, terrasje, citytrips enjoy my preference. Ancient meubelen in modern surroundings are my style. Traditional half-measure package in the week, yet jeans and sweater in the weekend.
Of house animals I am crazy, mainly German shepherds.
My heart has lost gone in London, Paris, Lisbao, York, San Francisco and Santo Domingo… Italy, Portugal, London, Japan ....
Ideal match description:
YOU ! Very Happy
Naughty loocking person, more than 1m60 tall, pref. blond hair ... family oriented ... reliable, kind, sweet !

I have an active style of life and feel myself comfortable in any conditions. I am easy going person and communicative, I am able to find common language with people. I have my opinion but I am ready to accept points of another people. I am serious and family oriented person and want to meet my love. I stand for love, harmony and understanding in living together. I am dreaming about creation of friendly family. I am patient person and prefer to resolve problems in a peaceful way without scandals and hysterics. If my life position is close to you, I hope to hear from you again.

Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o


I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from GHENT, Belgium:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy