Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
que son las citas
Search Men

Dating now with Michael9z9z: 49 y/o male, Scorpio from Washington DC, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Washington DC, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Business Owner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-10-29 16:20:50
  • ID: 1000096226
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 17
Online dating in Washington DC, USA
Hobbies Motorcycling, boating, diving, snowboarding, wakeboarding, horseback riding, swimming, diving, most outdoor and water sports. Almost anything active! I love to travel especially internationally. I have lived in Paris and travel to Europe often as well as Asia, Australia and of course all over the United States.

I am a Business owner, I own a business named AGV Sports Group, the brand is AGVSPORT. We design and develop sports apparel. I travel extensively especially internationally. I have a very active lifestyle and enjoy many outdoor activities including hiking, swimming, diving, motorcycling, snowboarding, wakeboarding, boating and more. I am well educated, traveled, and balanced individual. Despite a very fast paced and exciting lifestyle I am very stable, grounded, and secure man. Trust, integrity, honesty, and reliability are some of my highest values and in general I am extremely principled. I am open, direct and no problem listening or communicating my thoughts and beliefs. I can but the feelings and needs of others before my own and always help someone in need. I have a love of the outdoors, nature, and animals. I am a very intellectually curious and I participate in a wide variety of activities and have many interests. I also have a great sense of humor including the ability to laugh at my self. I enjoy a very wide variety humor from almost every category. I enjoy diversity in a mate. I want to experience every aspect of life and hardly a day passes without some new event, encounter, or adventure. I love to travel especially internationally. I want to share everything in my very unique and special world with my mate and I want her to share hers with me. I am not into the bar scene, casual relationships. I don't smoke and very rarely drink. I hate gambling and watching sports almost equally. I like to "do things" and not be a spectator in life. I work hard and play hard and I would like someone who is energetic, active, and lively but still would enjoy a romantic candlelit dinner or a walk on the beach at sunset. My perfect life partner would be someone that likes to take care of herself, has a great sense of humor, be both sensual and caring. Someone that I could hold tightly in my arms, kiss passionately, and be affectionate with in public. I own my own business in the sports apparel / fashion industry and this gives me many opportunities for travel and a very flexible schedule as well as a wonderful overall lifestyle. I am not interested in Chat or writing many email back and forth. I want to speak by telephone and then possibly meet in real life. If you are interested in this please write after reading my profile.
Ideal match description:
Ideal Relationship First PLEASE NOTE- - you must be serious. I am not looking for a pen pal or chat partner. I am only interested in communicating with women that are serious about actually speaking to and meeting a partner in real like. Is this you?? I travel all over the world and to Russia and Ukraine several times each year on business so meeting is not a problem for me. I am not interested in "Chat" or writing many letters back and forth. I want to speak by telephone and then actually meet. I am looking for a woman who is energetic and active, likes adventure and travel but also has a good sense of family. Strong Chemistry, great communication. I want a partner, a soul mate someone to travel with to Exotic places, and then maybe to build a family and share all of life's experiences with. A good sense of humor is important. : ) I checked he Activity Partner, Romance, and Travel Partner boxes in the Relationship section. I would definitely be interested in Marriage or a long term relationship with the right women if a friendship could be established and there is good emotionally and physical chemistry. A serious caring relationship of friends to marriage is very interesting but casual relationships are not. Please fell free to ask me more!Be open and comfortable I will answer all your questions very honestly.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Washington DC, USA:

Sweet heart
female1000703716, 37 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy