Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hombres de rusia
Search Men

Dating now with Michael88: 59 y/o male, Leo from Malmö, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 59 y/o male, Leo
  • Malmö, Sweden
  • English(Fluent), German(Fluent), Swedish(Good)
  • Managing Director
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-08-30 13:29:39
  • ID: 1000139437
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Malmö, Sweden
I am an optimistic, warm and honest person with a lot of energy. I have a good job which I like and which allowed me to see many parts of the world. So I have friends here in Sweden as well as in other countries. I like good discussions with friends and go from time to time to a nice restaurant. I like also to travel and I am open minded to new things. My hobbies are sailing with my sailing boat, visiting of concerts, opera and theatre, reading good books, walking and jogging in the nature, meet friends. I like my children and they are very important to me. They are living not with me but we have good contact and see us often.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for somebody with whom I can share my life. She should be honest, trustful and warm person. She should be intelligent and have her own ideas and opinions. She should like children (because I have some) and be able to scope with the fact, that I have some. She should be interested in building up a family and longlife partnership with me. She should be open minded in mid term to move to another country and she should have good skills in English or German language. I am really wondering whether this person exists.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Malmö, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy