Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle donne
Search Men

Dating now with Merluzo: 51 y/o male, Gemini from Girona, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Gemini
  • Girona, Spain
  • Dutch(Basic), English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Writer and retired
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:30:04
  • ID: 1000067157
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Ample
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-39
Relationship Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 17
Online dating in Girona, Spain
I.m a reflexive, educated, and in fact good man: I love thinking, talking about life and death, walking into the gardens, fishing some times.

I have a percentage 99.3 over 100 of abstraction capacity, i was a good painter during more than 6 years, I like to understand ideas and personality of people who is around me, I.d like tho learn the art of photographics, i love read newspapers meanwhile-

I adore books, I.d been thinking about have a collection of books in the antiquity, between s.XVI and XX.

I have my two legs some Exclamation attroffiated, weak, I need a long stick to be able to walk on street, I need to take medicaments beacause I have some long ache at my legs because an accident of motorcycle long time ago. Now I.m 42 years old and living alone with a little dog, my mother lives alone too. I become in a Fundation for weak people like me , and they help me very often.

I only wants to talk with women, I don.t have bad intentions, I have learning 3 years of spanish philology (linguistics) at my city University, I spend long time into home.

I.m sorry if you are frightened about my life, but you.ll be sure that I.m a normal and pacific man if you wants to know me better. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Laughing I.m only need a woman who doesn.t matter talk about herself and listening to me sometimes.
My languages skills:
Dutch: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Girona, Spain:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy