Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ragazze russe single
Search Men

Dating now with Maxwell: 54 y/o male, Libra from Montreal, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o male, Libra
  • Montreal, Canada
  • French(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • technicien en génie mécanique
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-09-10 22:53:46
  • ID: 2341
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-40
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 12
Online dating in Montreal, Canada
I am written down here to find a woman to get married and to
have a child.I am 40 years old and I want to have a family but the time passes quickly and I want to find quickly also.I can offer the security and a lot of loves and affection.I am a responsible man who has the sense of the duty.And I am not a naive man...then women who only write me to ask of money to be going to see elsewhere!... Hello has you that take the time to read my profile...
I am Canadian and me life in the province of Quebec.I am an unmarried man and without children.I have a good steady work and a cordial house to receive a charming woman there.I am a simple man who likes to live in the tranquillity and the security.I like to practice a little sport socially as the bicycle, the promenade in nature the skate has aligned wheel and other sport that permits us of benefitted of the beautiful day.I am more a manual man that intellectual and I am hustler.I am a romantic and loving man.I don't smoke and don't drink an
alcohol that socially and very little.
Ideal match description:
Me to look for a woman of about 30 has 40 years that want to have a child.I
appreciate the wife a lot with the education.I like a woman who is loving and that has the respect for the family.I also search for a woman who likes the nature and the tranquillity.
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Montreal, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy