Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
rusas haciendo el amor
Search Men

Dating now with Matt_53_4783: 45 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo from Fort Worth, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 45 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • Fort Worth, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Cook
  • without children
  • Last online: 2015-09-22 23:25:04
  • ID: 211282
  • Leo
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-33
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 10
Online dating in Fort Worth, USA
I'm extremely open-minded. All my friends tell me that I'm real laid back. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I'll try anything once. I believe in Wicca, it's a feminine basd religion. If anybody has a problem with it, then please move on. If you would still like to get to know me, then please continue reading. That's all that I can think of, right now. If you have any questions feel free to ask them. I am romantic, calm, tender, gentle, sensitive, modest, responsible, confident, kind, smart, realistic, cheerful, optimistic, flexible, honest, loyal, communicative, persistent, serious, sociable, purposeful My eyes are green My hair is Brown straigtht long.Likes: Music: country, rock, classical, popular, Heavy Metal, Rap; Books: thrillers, fantasy, novels; I love Italian food, German food and Mexican food. Hobbies: meeting with friends, museums, cinema, art exibitions, walking in parks, theater, concerts, night clubs every now and then, travelling, hiking,running, bowling, jogging, billiards.
Ideal match description:
My match would be open-minded and would like some of the things that I like. I would love to find a woman that is understanding about what I believe in and is willing to let me continue with it. I love a woman who makes the first move. She would be somewhat understanding of me and wouldn`t mind me going out with the guys once in a while, mostly just once a week.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 26 y/o

Divine_Lady_Elena has a birthdayLet's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 30 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 26 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 40 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Fort Worth, USA:

I want to share my life and love with a good woman
liz1982, 39 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom