Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
le piu belle donne
Search Men

Dating now with Marriage_only: 42 y/o male, Capricorn from Khobar, Saudi Arabia

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Marriage_only
  • 42 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Khobar, Saudi Arabia
  • English(Good), Arabic(Fluent)
  • Eng. for interior designer & G.M. in comp.
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:29:59
  • ID: 1000141378
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-31
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Very Cuddly
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Syrian young man 33-year. And I am working in Saudi Arabia and live here in (KSA) And I have a little girl named Serena she is all my life its My daughter she is six years old And I want to find the wife and sister and friend And colleague and lover And to ensure exchange of love and love the I love life and I am very Muslim man Love of beauty Frankly I love long hair And the body of the girl tempting Attractive and eye color I like the waist and Wiggler Love and sex, but not without a marriage I was doing karate for 17 years until retired 3 years ago I was in the national team, junior and youth, and finally the men's Remained until finish my studies and left after the sports My Studies is the interior design or engineering. And I was working in Dubai and a one year And now I am in Saudi Arabia for five years I like my job very and now Iam a general manager in my company. Cool
Ideal match description:
I am looking for wife and mistress, and friend and colleague Very beautiful Eye color and large Strength of long - Average chest Transmit her waist Long hair and silk Virgin Loves children Educated Body beautiful And I hope to be a Muslim Love sex Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Arabic: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Khobar, Saudi Arabia:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy