Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ucraine belle
Search Men

Dating now with LudiStreberu: 36 y/o male, Sagittarius from Oklahoma City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 36 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Oklahoma City, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Government
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:00:05
  • ID: 1000059765
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-28
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Oklahoma City, USA
I am a very quiet person. I enjoy my time at home; but I am also very much into going out and having fun with friends. Some would mistake quiet as shy but if you know me you will know I am shy at first Smile. I love life. I like to laugh and it means most to me to make others laugh. Sometimes I make bad jokes so I am a bit goofy. Overall I like to run and stay in decent shape so I am definitely not lazy but I am definitely not hercules either. I enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I am always interested in other peoples culture and lifestyle because for some reason it means a lot to me. Hypothetically if I meet a Russian woman on here I would want to be taught russian. I am totally aware there is life outside America and I am willing to accept differences in culture. Maybe I mean I would be willing to accomodate. The one thing any woman who may be interested in me should know I believe in God, respect, and family. There is a lot about me really. I think I am a good person and I honestly believe I can make you smile as well.
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner would be sure of herself. She would like to cook and be willing to teach me to do the same. She would enjoy spending time at home or time out at some sporting event... park.. etc. She should love life. She would understand that she does not need to dress up for me to know she is beautiful.. you are right? The truth is everyone in life trys to know people they are attracted to. She would be willing to accept my love for her as genuine and never need to question it. She has to want kids or children providing we are capable. Women always say they want a man who can make them laugh and I want to say I want the same in a woman. To me out of all those things I wrote here the one that matters most to me is she has to love life. Oh yeah and be patient enough to attempt to teach me Russian. Honesty to me is essential. Tell me how I can make you happy. I hope I made sense Smile.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Yuliya_Breeze has a birthdayAccidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oklahoma City, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy