Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne che cercano
Search Men

Dating now with Lucky_Woman: 54 y/o female, Aries from Kharkov region, vil. Komsomols, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov region, vil. Komsomols, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • salesperson
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2013-11-12 18:25:22
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000211340
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 331
Online dating in Kharkov region, vil. Komsomols, Ukraine
I am kind, tender, I can be devoted, keep house well. My dreams are to have a good house, to travel with my beloved man. I have two good children who please me with their successes. I adore being in the forest, seating near a fire, travelling to the sea. I am fond of reading, drawing, writing verses, icon painting, alternative medicine, herbal therapy I look after my flowers and dogs. I am carried away by music, especially classical, by woods vocal with the sound of birds, by rut. I visit a gym in order to have a well-developed figure Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want to tie my life with kind, affectionate, understanding and generous man who is on his feet and can endow his family. It is unimportant that you have children, it is not a barrier. I'll be your good friend and wife, help you, and try to keep fire in our family hearth. I'll consider your opinion It is great if you have good sense of humour Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2010-01-24 11:35:11my presentation640 x 4801:4948 kB/sView
2010-01-24 11:36:28it is me320 x 2400:5233 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o


I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kharkov region, vil. Komsomols, Ukraine:

I am kind and tender
Lucky_Woman, 54 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy