Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hermosas fotos de amor
Search Men

Dating now with LoyalFriend: 54 y/o male, Scorpio from London, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o male, Scorpio
  • London, United Kingdom
  • Turkish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • self-employed
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2013-10-18 20:55:41
  • ID: 1000063651
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Other
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6
Online dating in London, United Kingdom
Where should I start? Some people shy away from describing themselves. My description of myself is not self-glorification of my ego or my- very-self. It is rather a kind of an objective description e of myself that I know of!... After all how many of us know ourselves %100. Almost every few years we discover something ourselves!. So I would only be able to write in here about myself that I know of. I am afraid it would be your endeavor to discover my hidden side that is not known to me!. What a task, isn’t it? How you would do that I do not know!.. Okay let me begin mentioning my hobbies first, perhaps. I could begin with the hobbies then!. Here are some of my hobbies which have a kind of reflection on my job and my physical agility. My job is physically very demanding: it requires a lot of driving and visiting customers in and around London. I operate in construction industry. I mainly do distribution of natural stones, like marble and use of natural stones in mainly bathroom and garden design. With my team we also design living spaces with stone. So, I need to be very fit and agile! Okay, although I have many hobbies, here are the ones I try to follow: SPORT: football, tennis, skiing, walking and fishing. I do not have the opportunity of fishing any more. I do this only in Turkey when I visit my parents and other family members. MUSIC: I like the kind of music with cultural and social messages in the lyrics. My favorite music is folk, classical, country and western; jazz; 60’; 70’s and 80’s disco music but not the later years’ garbage music!.. READING: I have two Masters Degrees. You could say I am bit of deep thinker, not a melancholic one though, but a realist one. The books and articles I enjoy reading are on Philosophy, Poetry, and Critical History, Semiotics, Rational and Irrational; notion of Myth, Modernism & Post Modernism, Deconstruction, Structures of Scientific Revolutions and Advertising and its impacts on us and so on!. SOCIALIAZING: mountains, parks, riverside cafes, sight seeing, 'delicious' conversation over a glass of red wine or an ice cold beer, enjoy good food and I am not afraid to try new delicacies More About Me Well.., I would like to describe myself in a nutshell, as ......physically strong, energetic and youthful; with perhaps an average (ordinary) look and stern face (see the photos!..), Whilst I can say that I am very determined and competitive by my nature, in general I am a quite person. I like to surprise, keep my future lady guessing, and play some mischievous games. I am content and in peace with myself. I should describe myself further as daring and adventurous, caring and attentive, conscientious and open-minded. I feel that I am culturally very much aware and with no bigotry or jingoism in my worldview and in my approach towards people. I can say that I am well-travelled; I have been to places like Brazil, Venezuela, the United States, Canada, all of the North Africa: Mediterranean se ,Israel, whole of Europe, except Russia, Czech Republic and Hungary. Furthermore, I am gentle with people, UNDILUTED and adapting, An important point I would like to make: I cannot imagine myself approving a lady showing g-string, or putting on a low-cut garment to show her cleavage, or walking with me with super miniskirt on. These are no, no for me!.
Ideal match description:
I cannot describe easily the kind of ideal relationship that I am imagining with my future lady, but I could perhaps do it via my imagined ‘ideal lady’ description. And, …. also by revealing some of my characteristics perhaps you would be able to put together an idea of me and construct my character. ! Are you ready now to read further! (Near] ideal lady: I would like to start by mentioning such traits as with undying devotion and faith, an inspiring soul, a friend, a fantastic wife and mother to our future kids; all in one, this is part of my ideal lady! You see it is nowhere near yet, that I have described my ideal lady. ! And, I continue to describe my idea of .... the 'Ideal' half......... umm... the other ... - she must be HONEST, HONEST, HONEST from the very beginning. - would be just plain wonderful to meet a lady special in every sense!. In addition to the above, I would like to meet a level headed soul, with such attributes like a committed soul with zest and with clear direction in life; unbending when under pressure; interested and intelligent , affectionate, and totally devoted, humble at times. I would like my lady to be witty, charming, caring, warm, modern yet traditional; unbiased; culturally receptive, a very good human and individual. She should be very much aware not only of ‘imposed’ current lifestyle, and trends in the market place but also pressure coming from the 'outside' to determine or follow for the way we live and make choices! .. Choices in fashion, going out, career, holidaying or even watching TV programs, and also FINDING a Partner through the internet!.. . My lady enjoys food & cooking; outdoors more than night clubs and noisy and artificially created places. She is tidy, neat and clean; and .... physically; sporty, slender and feminine. In short, I would wish to find a lady who is principled and exact. I wish my lady to combine the traditional with modern in such a way that she is to be an example to others, not only in way she chooses to dress, also with her intellect; talks and responds and engage in conversation. I could be wayward sometimes, so if I step out of the line my lady corrects the situation!. WHAT I AM GOING TO SAY BELOW IS AN IMPORTANT ASPECT OF MY OUTLOOK and my mental make-up!. I am not possessive, but perhaps, I could become jealous if/when someone looks at my lady with a suggestive look for the way she dresses, that's it I am off the hook, I must sort out that person; I cannot accept this. Some people say they enjoy when other people look at or gaze at their wife. My future wife is not a commodity for others to enjoy her physical beauty. That does not mean that I would not trust my future lady. I am just stating this important aspect of my mentality to explain a bit more about my overall attitude to the husband –wife relationship. Therefore, I love my lady dress sensibly not showing a lot of flesh or curves!. I HOPE THIS IS NOT TOO MUCH TO EXPECT! I would like to say one more thing, - may be I am adding to many things, but I strongly believe it is necessary, what I wish to say here is this is this: I would love to have a thunderously romantic relationship with my future wife. This is not with just flowers and / or sort of be-seen-in-the-candle-light-dinners . My idea of romance is in the nature; it is in the morning, mid-day, in the afternoon, all evening; all night when it is raining, when the weather is windy, when the sky not necessarily in all clear blue, when the waves at sea are rough, and we watch it from a safe distance! . With my future wife, I wish to develop and experience a 'different’ type of romance; enjoying the marvels of the extreme forces of nature, like water falls, mountain tops. I could say the same for finding mutual enjoyment in exploring the layers of our own cultures and lifestyles and their hidden aspects; similarities and differences! And, through these, I would wish to develop such bonding with my future lady that will be forever and ever! Our lives are not without ups and downs. In such difficult times; these difficult times could be emotional, financial or social, as for my part, I would not loose my ‘cool’ under any circumstances and with two loving hearts together such difficult times can be easily overcome. I hope I have projected a near accurate picture of myself and I would like to think my description of me not only could touch the very heart of my elusive future love, but also it helps her to understand me from the onset!.!
My languages skills:
Turkish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from London, United Kingdom:

SVetlinohka, 36 y/o

To be added
bigbrowneyes2312, 65 y/o

okcanasandalovih, 38 y/o

Brenda4love, 43 y/o

Vita Lugovskaya
HR021, 47 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy