Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische dames
Search Men

Dating now with Leifi: 66 y/o male, Leo from Stokkemarke, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 66 y/o male, Leo
  • Stokkemarke, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Intermediate)
  • Boarding school teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-02-24 11:33:25
  • ID: 1000085635
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 13
Online dating in Stokkemarke, Denmark
I am a very complex person. I do love independent, self-assured women, resting within them selves but when it comes to sex, I am a very demanding and dominant person and I want my partner to give herself to me, body and soul, heart and mind. Actually you have to consider your self to be a masochist.

When this is said, I also can promise you a very romantic husband/ partner, who will be able to, in our everey day life, to show you hes appriciation and love. I do like to/ need to cuddle, holding hands and wisper sweet loving words in your ears.

I do love children, but I do consider myself being to old to have babys in the house. However, it will be no problem, if you have one or two, but I would prefer if they were at least 8-10 years old. In my profession I work with troubeld children between the age of 14-18 years, and I truly enjoy my work. I have had a son. He died six eyars ago.

I live in the countryside together with a wonderfull dog and a lovely cat.

I do enjoy nature,the sea, stary nights and moonshine, art (painting and iron sculpture)and music (ballads, rock and opera).

I do not want my life to be static. I want challenges and new experiencs. So do you.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a women to be my soul mate, wife/ partner for life. You are inventive, clever (not to mistake with intelligent), exploring, able to enjoy life as well when there are ups as when there are downs. You are romantic, independent, self-assure, happy about your self, not to mistake with not needing anyone else. Therefor you are still able to and want to commit in a long term relationship.

Sexually you are able to give over you body and mind to a partner who will charrish this and take care of you. You will let him bring you over the edge and safely back.

You are looking for a lifetime partner/ husband.
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stokkemarke, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy