Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmes ukrainienne
Search Men

Dating now with Lancerosier: 43 y/o male, Cancer from Houston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Cancer
  • Houston, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Investing
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-12 23:58:35
  • ID: 1000035021
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-30
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Houston, USA
I have lived in Houston, Texas all my life. My occupations include managing investments and the growing and planting trees. I am an environmentalist, and I love to spend time in the woods. I am well educated and well traveled. I am honest and I don't drink. I enjoy camping, building things, reading, watching movies, photography, watching football, and spending time with my family.
Ideal match description:
I favor young woman who are well educated especially in fields like engineering, math or science. I like people who are hard working, honest, reliable, not too materialistic, and serious about having a good family. It would be very good if they appreciate the outdoors and camping, and don't mind being away from the city sometimes. The type of girl who drinks often and goes to nightclubs all the time is not what I am looking for. Physically I favor fair features especially blue eyes. I like girls who are at least medium height and taller. I am strongly attracted to the type of figure with a narrow waist and wide hips or you might say a voluptuous type. If you have emotional problems, sexual hang-ups, or very devout religious beliefs, please don't contact me.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Houston, USA:

im me
funnylilly, 51 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy