Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
amor hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with LaMar: 48 y/o male, Cancer from Columbia, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 48 y/o male, Cancer
  • Columbia, USA
  • Software Trainer Language I English Fluent
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2018-03-17 10:43:53
  • ID: 1000235217
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Christian
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 52
Online dating in Columbia, USA
Hi, I am about 6'3" and 200lbs. I have an athletic build and I workout 3 times a week. I am very active with my job and travel a lot on business. I enjoy a good movie at home or walks and talks in the park. I consider myself as Strong and confident but gentle and kind at the same time.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a beautiful woman who appreciates a hardworking and loving man. I prefer to have a Christian woman as I am Christian. I love a woman who respects and loves her man with all her heart without conditions. If you are here for a Green Card that is not a problem as long as you are here for love as well. Thank you.

I wanted to add some items not because I am vain but because it will better help you to understand what I am looking for and it will save you time if I am not the man you seek.

1. I am Christian and go to Church every week at least once or twice. I sometimes teach bible. My wife will be happy to practice Christianity with me.

2. Ephesians 5:22-25 tells the man to Love his wife as GOD loves the Church and for the woman to obey her husband as he is the head of the family. I believe this 100 percent and my house will be governed this way.

3. I prefer someone who is comfortable speaking English or the courage to speak to me on a daily basis. I am looking for someone that is ready to converse via telephone and messenger or skype. I prefer to see the woman I am to marry and talk to her as we plan our future together in America. If you are not ready then maybe I am not the man for you as I am ready now.

4. I am not looking to play email tag here but to choose 1 or 2 people at most to get your personal information to continue off this site our relationship. I would expect that if I am paying for your personal information that you do not continue on this site. Only if you are ready to commit to one man and delete your account here will I request your information.

5. I ask that things be that way because I am looking to get married sooner than later.

6.I am looking for a woman between 25-35. However, If you meet everything else I am looking for it is ok if you are younger or older.

7. I Love a woman who doesn't wear makeup or wears very little. I prefer a natural woman with her natural hair.

8. I adore a woman who dresses fashionable for me. That would mean professional and sexy dresses and skirts and at times designer jeans. It is just my taste and what I like to see in my woman.

9. I believe in communication and talking and praying together daily. It has to be daily for a husband and a wife to become ONE and to stay as ONE.

10. It would be nice if you play the piano or guitar or another musical instrument or sing. I imagine my wife playing music at church or for the family worship time.

11. I love to play tennis but haven't played in years. However, I would adore a woman who is athletic and plays tennis or some other sports. I admire women who are good at gymnastics. I think teaching our children music and/or gymnastics would be an honor for my wife and something I would be proud of for my wife to do.

12. I am not the neatest guy at home so I appreciate a woman who can take care of home and not be angry or upset because that is not something I do well. But most of all - I am middle aged and not dead (smile) so sex is very important to me and I would expect and appreciate the sexual love bond with my wife daily.

Please review my top 12 items and see if I fit what you are looking for. Also, if you have private photos, I normally do not write anything until I am able to view all your photos. I actually prefer for you to contact me first and please send passwords at that time. Thank you for your time.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Columbia, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy