Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujers rusas
Search Men

Dating now with LEMUS007GUATEMALA: 39 y/o male, Cancer from Ciudad de Guatemala C.A., Honduras

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to LEMUS007GUATEMALA
  • 39 y/o male, Cancer
  • Ciudad de Guatemala C.A., Honduras
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • Chef / cook leader, restaurant manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:27:03
  • ID: 1000250179
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-27
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Ciudad de Guatemala C.A., Honduras
My name is Jose, who was born in 1978, I am a little white but tanned, I have been cook since I was 17 and I have become with time chef, I am open minded, but very much respect my beliefs and traditions, both religious, civic and moral ... I'm not jealous, in what would be a healthy relationship, I am retailer and quite homey ... I like eating out, going to movies, good drama, I have not learned to dance, but hare the approach if my girlfriend loves to dance.
Ideal match description:
My perfect match would be a woman with values, who believes in God and share a religion in order to mine, feminine, intelligent, educated, with characteristics of wanting to be a good mother and wife. Brave, loving, sensual ... she must have beautiful look with clear eyes, the color of his hair would be clear or brown, I would love to like the outdoors (walking, bike) and enjoy the tranquility as well as the city.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Ciudad de Guatemala C.A., Honduras:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy