Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
vackra tjejer
Search Men

Dating now with KyKenD: 49 y/o male, Libra from Cincinnati, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Libra
  • Cincinnati, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Finance
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-07-20 21:59:14
  • ID: 1000194751
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-38
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 6
Online dating in Cincinnati, USA
I've met plenty of women I could live with but want to find that one I can't live without. I’m a fun loving single professional who lives in Cincinnati, Ohio. I actually like my job, own a historical house in Mainstrasse and have two quirky but very lovable dogs. If you got to know me, you’d find that I’m generally easy-going and comfortable in just about any situation. You can take me anywhere from a backyard bar-b-que to a black-tie charity event - have tux, will party). I'm house broken and play well with others. I enjoy going to the theater, trying out new restaurants, reading a good book, and quiet evenings cuddling and talking. I spend most summer weekends on my boat on the river and hope you would enjoy the same. It’s no fun boating alone.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a woman who loves life and likes to laugh. Please be nice, caring, and comfortable about who you are. A love of animals is also a must. My roommates are a yellow lab and beagle/basset and they love to cuddle too. I also very much want to have children. If you do not want children we will not be a match.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cincinnati, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy