Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
photo des belles filles arab
Search Men

Dating now with Knight70: 48 y/o male, Aquarius from Stockholm, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 48 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German
  • CEO
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-11-23 16:44:19
  • ID: 1000126746
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-46
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 160
Online dating in Stockholm, Sweden
...for his Princess Smile

My name is Michael (yes, it´s my real name) and I´m 47 years old, 185 cm long, brown hair (have shaved head) and blue eyes.
My body type is Average/Sporty.

And the most important of all is that I´m a proud father of two children...Smile

I´m well educated, have a Master of Engineering in construction and work fulltime as a CEO in my own "construction-engineering firm".

I´m fun to be with, very spontaneous, generous, gentlemanly, happy, love to laugh, kind, know how to please a woman, like tattoos (have several), have strong family ties, don´t like winter(to be outside)but LOVES the spring and summer.

I don´t like to skiing..Smile

On my spare time I love to be with my kids, family and friends, listen to music, sing, travel, watch movies (both on the cinema and at home), watch sports, architecture, play tennis, play golf and drive my cars fast...Smile

Have two wonderful kids, ages 12 (girl) and 10 (boy) years..
I´ve been seperated from my kids mother for almost 6 years.

I´ve 50/50 custody over my kids and they live every other week with me.
To take half the responsibility, to be involved in my kids's upbringing and education is very important to me. I want to be a dad that is always present in every way.

Me and my kids live just outside the City of Stockhom in a flat with 5 rooms and kitchen.

I´m very serious with my visit on this web-site and I´m not here for games.
If you´re not serious...don´t waste mine or your time to contact me, please!

I now have been on this site since a few years back, think it is almost 4 years, on and off.

I have decided now; to take hold of my own life, my wellbeing and allow myself to dare to show feelings and show everybody there´s longings for someone special by my side.

Had promised early in 2016 that it would be my year, but unfortunately it turn out not quite as I'd hope.
My visit to this site was not as often as I would have liked, but now is 2017 here and I look forward to what this year can give me and my children in the future...Smile


If you have your own kids...IT´s NOT A PROBLEM..!..
Of course I´ll take care of them like they´re mine.

You must be moveable...!

A high "Trust Level" increases the chance of being contacted by me...Smile

I´ll answer your messages as soon as possible...hope that YOU have patience with me... Smile Smile

I can´t answer all...I know you understand that.

Are you aged between 18 - 23 years, I don´t think you're ready for a relationship with a man who is 46 years old and already has two children..?!?..

A reasonable age, for me, should maybe around 26 - 46 years.

Hope to hear from YOU soon...
Ideal match description:
Seek a women between: 26 - 46 years old.

Height, between: 150 cm - 178 cm.

Body type: Average, Slim, Athletic/Sporty.
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Tasha_Nikita has a birthdayEach day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stockholm, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy