Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres con amor
Search Men

Dating now with Kermodie: 63 y/o male, Pisces from Auckland, New Zealand

confirmed profile image
  • 63 y/o male, Pisces
  • Auckland, New Zealand
  • English(Fluent)
  • Property Manager
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-12-22 06:01:06
  • ID: 1000150395
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-45
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 26
Online dating in Auckland, New Zealand
I am still a romantic, and enjoy holding hands, cuddling, kissing, affection, notes, touches. I value family and friendships, enjoy beach and bush walks, laughter is essential.
I am easy going, open, romantic, emotional, sensitive, affectionate, kind, caring, passionate, patient, caring, intelligent, eloquent, moral, honest, loyal, faithful, monogamous, generous, creative, imaginative, strong, secure, trustworthy, responsible, kind, considerate, Spiritual, quite social but prefer a small group of friends than a large gathering, I like to dream but am well aware that dreams do not come true without hard work. I dislike anger, violence, abuse, conflict and will always protect my family and friends, children, and animals.
I love travelling, reading (anything), music, sport - coaching and playing and I run. I like being outdoors and like gardening, and greatly enjoy bushwalks. I love all sorts of food and cook..
I was born in New Zealand, immigrated to Canada in 1979 and returned to New Zealand in 2003. I’m divorced, and have 5 daughters (21, 18, twins of 16, & 12) who made me their adopted Dad just over 7 years ago. I have 2 dogs and 1 cats.

Life is too short for drama, don't sweat the small things: walk hand in hand, dance closely, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh madly, and forgive quickly.
Ideal match description:
The woman I'm looking for wants to love and be loved, is kind, open hearted, caring, romantic, affectionate, gentle, genuine, loyal, honest, likes kids and animals, is reasonably fit and takes care of them-self, likes bbqs and fine dining, wears casual clothes and evening dress with comfort and ease. Likes being treated like a lady but doesn't need to be.
Someone willing to trust, commit, be faithful, be a friend, lover, companion for life and receive the same in return.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Auckland, New Zealand:

To be added
Tata147, 62 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy