Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femme russie
Search Men

Dating now with KeepOnSmiling: 37 y/o male, Capricorn from Oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to KeepOnSmiling
  • 37 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Oslo, Norway
  • English(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-12-26 00:24:41
  • ID: 1000112566
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 19
Online dating in Oslo, Norway

Do you believe in love over Internet? I don't know if I do, but what I do know is that I'm serious and that I'm not here to play with your feelings. Perhaps I won't find the love of my life here, but a least I will make some new friends.

I'm 27 years old and live in Norway. Yes I know it's pretty far away, but unlike what many people think we don't have ice bears walking around in our streets.

I have some higher education from the university and at the moment I'm working. I'm a nice and honest man, I like to eat good food and I especially love spicy food. I'm a pretty healthy person, I like to stay I shape and I like to exercise. I would like to find a active person as well. I like pets and animals. I Love music Smile I'm not a very good dancer, but I like to dance. I enjoy to travel and have been to several different countries in Europe and a few times to the US. I would like to travel some more, learn a new language, perhaps live and work in a different country. I don't mind some age difference cause I'm pretty young at heart, but I'm also very serious when I have to be so. What do you think about an age difference?

I chose the name KeepOnSmiling because a friend of me told me that I always smiled, he had never seen me angry.

If children is very important to you, you should know that I'm not sure if I want to have children. At least not now, maybe in the future, but I have not decided. I think it's fair that you should know this to begin with. I will not try to trick you by being someone I'm not.

I must admit that I'm curious to know why you want a man from outside your country, aren't there any nice young men in your country? What do you think about moving from your country and away your friends and family?

I would love to see how you are in real life, to hold your hand and to hear you speak, but for now we have to keep it to writing.

As you probably write to several different men, I also write to several different women on this site. I think it's only fair to be honest and tell you about that. To find true love I think you should get to meet many different people and see what kind of person you are attracted to and would like to spend the rest of your life with. But when I have found a woman I like I think it's important to be faithful.

I have a surprise for you, I will tell you about it later, but first you have to write down this numbers (exactly as they are written below) and keep them safe for yourself.

15 - 01 - 01- 16 - 11 - 12 - 19 - 13 -09 -14 - 09 - 12 - 07 - 27 - 14 - 09 - 24 - 01 - 26 - 12 - 11

As I have to pay for every letter I get from you I would appreciate if you wrote long letters. Not page after page, but at least with some length, not just a sentence or two.

Do you use an interpreter or an agency? I don't mind but I would like to know if you do.

Just so you know; I receive many letters from beautiful and interesting girls. I read everyone that is free of charge to read for me, but I can't afford to open and read every letter that cost anything. I'm sorry about that. If you don't get a letter back it's not necessary because I don't like you but it's because I can't afford it or don't have the time to reply every letter. If you're very interested, please write me once more Smile

If I find out that you only goes after money I will stop writing to you at once. I don't think you're such a woman but I don't want to waste my time on false women.

What do you study, what is your job? Have you ever been truly and madly in love? Do you like pets? Anything? And feel free to ask me anything.
Ideal match description:
I look for at sweet and romantic girl who can dress nice and be a girl, but who also cares for outdoor activities and sports, you should like to exercise. A girl who doesn't have to wear high heels and nice dresses at all time. Looks is somewhat important, but the most important is who you are as a person and the personal qualities you possess. I think you should have some higher education. As a person I'm pretty smart and I have knowledge about many different subjects, that's why I want a well educated and clever woman. I'm not much of a party person, but I do like to meet and be around people. I think it's ok for a couple to be different in several areas, but I have one criteria that I think is absolute; you must not smoke. You must be independent and don't depend on me in everything. We must be able to communicate well on a common language, this is VERY important to me - perhaps the most important.

What do you think? How is the man of your dreams? Do you write and speak English well?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

MILADY_, 32 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oslo, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy