Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ukraina kvinnor
Search Men

Dating now with Karl79: 38 y/o male, Gemini from Tucson, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 38 y/o male, Gemini
  • Tucson, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Airplane Mechanic
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-05-16 00:29:22
  • ID: 1000248880
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-30
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Online dating in Tucson, USA
Hello. I am currently looking for that special someone. So I thought it might be a good idea to expand my searches. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with. (long term) I am past the point of trying to meet women in bars and clubs. I have also tried other dating sites and have not had very much luck. I live in a very nice apartment in Tucson, Arizona. My typical work day consists going to work and then going to the gym. On the weekends, I usually go hiking or some other outdoor activity. I also like to travel and explore new places. I have been to Europe four times and Australia once. The farthest east I have ever been was the Czech Republic and it was very nice. I do not know any Russian, but I am looking into learning. I get along with others very well and I can be very understanding and considerate.
Ideal match description:
An ideal match would be someone who is very warm and polite. She should be slender, athletic and attractive. She should be open to new activities that we both can enjoy together. I prefer non-smokers, since I do not smoke. Since I am very easy to get along with and so should she be. Some activities I would like to share with my partner would be hiking, eating at different restaurants, just spending quality time together.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Tucson, USA:

USA European Girl
AzVickyUSA, 34 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy