Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ukrainska kvinnor
Search Men

Dating now with Kanumera: 56 y/o male, Capricorn from PARIS, France

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Kanumera
  • 56 y/o male, Capricorn
  • PARIS, France
  • English(Fluent), French(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Manager - Group Director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 01:00:03
  • ID: 1000048113
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-38
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in PARIS, France
International manager, travelling to Africa, Asia & Americas.
I love travelling, sailing, windsurf & airplane (I like to pilot on week-end).
I'm born in New Caledonia (french island quite close to Australia) and my drug is the sea.
I've spent some years in the USA (Boston, Miami, Houston & San Diego), in Japan, Argentina, Dubai and Spain.

I'm actually working in Guinea (West Africa) to manage organization & computing activities for the next 4 years.

I plan to retire in the next five years, and to travel for the rest of my life : yachting is my way of life.
I've ordered a 85" (27 meters) double deck catamaran (sail) to live on.
I'm searching for my sirena to live and travel with ... to paradise islands !
I plan to sail from Africa to Antillas islands, South America, USA, and to go to Hawaï and Pacific islands too thru Panama's canal.

Waiting for your contact.
Best wishes...
Ideal match description:
Real women with character, ready to create a family. Who love children, pets, travels & sea.
A wife who'll be able to live, if she agrees, in Guinea for 3 years and half, before changing life from working life to travel life.

I'm searching for a wife who'll be able to share her goals, and who'll accept and like to live on a boat, all around the world.
I would like to find not only a wife, but a partner in life: a real second half.
I want to have children and a strong family.
I'm searching for an active woman who likes to travel (mainly on a boat), who is crazy enough to live on a catamaran (fortunately, a luxury one), who likes long discussions and walks on sunshine, and for whom love and sex are important...
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from PARIS, France:

Enough to dream, time to act!
with_love_fromFrance, 30 y/o

To be added
ElviraBes, 28 y/o

World traveler seeks first class companion
Cheri_Cheri__Lady, 30 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy