Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
suche frau
Search Men

Dating now with Kahlua: 68 y/o male, Gemini from Austin, Texas, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 68 y/o male, Gemini
  • Austin, Texas, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Electrical Engineer (microprocessors)
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-24 17:01:15
  • ID: 1000128996
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 38-48
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 25
Online dating in Austin, Texas, USA
I am a very affectionate (my partner will never be neglected), romantic person who is responsible, kind, sensual, dependable and fun loving. I do drink but only lightly for parties ( you will not need to worry about excessive drinking) My profession has been working on the design of microprocessors but I am not married to my work and will make plenty of time for my mate. I will treat her with respect and devotion (on that you can be sure). I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated. I have been divorced for 16 years and have a daughter who has graduated from New York University this year and a son at San Fransisco Art Institute who is in 2nd year of college. I love them both very much!

I enjoy music (rock, classical, jazz and more) boating( I love being on the lake), computers, water and snow skiing, dancing, bicycling, movies, concerts, travel, football, photography, fixing things, meeting with friends, dining out, going to the beach, and driving to name a few.
I would like to find a sincere, warm, affectionate woman with compassion, kindness, sensuality, sexiness, who is attractive, fun loving and neat and who really loves me and my children (daughter30, son 27) Please be honest.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman that is affectionate, sensual, kind, intelligent, calm, fun loving, passionate, and feminine. I would like her to be neat, like fashion and traveling, music, movies, romantic dinners, being at the lake or seaside, dancing, and she must be able to love my children as they are very important to me.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Austin, Texas, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy