Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
internet kommunikation
Search Men

Dating now with KING4QUEEN: 57 y/o male, Capricorn from Berkeley Heights, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Berkeley Heights, USA
  • English, Italian, Spanish
  • Land Developer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000140727
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-30
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 9
Online dating in Berkeley Heights, USA
I am a businessman in the New York area, divorced after 17 years. I am Italian (Sicily) 48 years young and good looking (at least I am told) I work out almost everyday, and feel and act 30's, and enjoy life to the max. I love dining, the beach, clubs, dancing, beautiful places to travel, etc. I have very active life with many friends and family. Very spontaneous and willing to try many experiences. I will most likely end up splitting time in Italy and USA. I have much success here, and want to enjoy it with my new love. I am carefree, yet very responsible and attentive to my life and my love. I am responsible and sensible. I am not perfect at all, but if the right woman makes me happy, I could be FULFILLED totally, and she too. I am very loyal, sincere, honest and tender. I like children, animals and all of nature. I seek a woman for marriage and possible family. I love sexuality, yet I am a gentleman with much love and tenderness, generous, and my love would not be disappointed with her life, in love, or otherwise because of any age difference, as I am well rounded in the sensual of life experience. If you are THE ONE,I am almost certain you will have the most pleasant life experiences with me in joining my life. Razz IF YOU DO NOT READ THE REQUIREMENTS BELOW, PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND. (I AM NOT A SCAM PLEASE YOU DO NOT BE. I will see you coming!) ALSO those with passport and willing to travel to USA considered highly.
Ideal match description:
Sweet, mature, sensual, attractive, tender, healthy body and mind, caring, funny, unselfish, smart, english a major plus, must be willing to love my family, friends who are very nice. Must be willing to be flexible and carry a good deposition. My business keeps me busy, so YOU MUST BE WILLING TO TRAVEL TO USA (New York) TO MEET-IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO DO THIS, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT. (Expenses Paid). (Paid expenses of course) Laughing
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Berkeley Heights, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy