Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes de amor mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with Julia_lon: 41 y/o male, Cancer from Tampa, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o male, Cancer
  • Tampa, USA
  • English(Good), French(Basic), German(Very bad)
  • Engeering/mechanic
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 03:30:03
  • ID: 1000211016
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Education Grad school student
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-18
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Tampa, USA
I am not a young guy who most like to play the love game around to women and I am also not a "Don Juan" who always has women beside for fun. I'm just a humble man who would like to have a little of a small dream. That is a warm family warm and happy more than ever. God has given me a very happy family. However, the happy family was only stayed to me temporarily in few years time. Then, God called my beloved becoming to the dust then returning back to him. I was very traumatic when my beloved wife has to go within permanent and she will have never returned. After a long time passed, I think that I have to find my half remaining in somewhere in this world. I may not have much time to adventure with romance. Of course, I know that I need to spend some of my time to find the right half for me.

I am not a smart erudite man, but God has given me the power of diligence, patience, not afraid to work hard, or afraid of the heavy work, so these talents have helped me overcome a lot of struggle in the current life. I enjoyed learning and working and always ready to tackle of the work. In my real life, I used to work in the hotels, schools, restaurants, and hospitals for basic labor tasks such as cooking, cleaning, tutoring, and administrating management. I believed the benefits of given works having train me the sympathy and understanding more about the housework for the family. Perhaps if you are my beloved, you will see your life will become easier, because I am very understanding and sympathetic to the family jobs which you have ever most done.

Besides, I like to study for keeping my education up to date. I would say the education should never stop in my life. Currently, I have also completed some of bachelor's degree in engineering areas. So, it helped me very easily to earn a job during the economic difficulties.

Finally, I can summarize I am a person oriented the family is the most important in life. I am very loving and protecting my family. I also know a choice friend on the internet is really hard, so I do not have much experience for finding my beloved. Hope that God will give me the flexibility to choose the right feel half my remaining.
Ideal match description:
I must confess that you are very beautiful and very charming. So, it is difficult for me to choose my future wife in among of your beautiful, your lovely, and your intelligent. Please do not choose me if you already have your beloved. I do not want to search for the beautiful or young women. However, I seriously need to find a smart and loyal wife. I think that beloved who willing to help me more spirit and energy to serve the family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Tampa, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy