Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
persona rusa
Search Men

Dating now with JohnnyReup: 42 y/o male, Virgo from Alexandria, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 42 y/o male, Virgo
  • Alexandria, USA
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Basic)
  • Government
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-07-01 17:54:19
  • ID: 1000216016
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 13
Online dating in Alexandria, USA
Hey there-

I'm Johnny, from the USA. I am looking on this because maybe I will find my soulmate. I have done so much traveling that it has been difficult to connect with anyone. Now that I have finished my studies and work abroad, I want to find the person that I can spend the rest of my life with. Will that be you? I am athletic (play soccer and football), enjoy reading, going to concerts, running, hiking, sailing, spending time with my friends and many other things. I am adventurous, I have swam in a cage with sharks around me and have gone on safaris in Africa. I enjoy all kinds of music and even go to the opera. I have a sailboat, but don't get to use it too much because I've been busy, but it is fun to use. My family is Italian and I have been there a few times. Ciao!
Ideal match description:
Wow, I'm not really sure what I am looking for. I enjoy Ukrainian and Russian women, they seem to get me more than an AMerican girl. I hope my future soulmate will enjoy many of the things I do. I hope they appreciate music, art, nature, sports, and take care of themselves. I hope to have a family one day too. Oh, and my future girl will need to enjoy traveling, because it is so much fun!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Alexandria, USA:

I'm Single Lady And Looking For A Man
ilesagra99921, 31 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy