Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mooie vrouwen in oekraine
Search Men

Dating now with John_53_4243: 36 y/o male, Aries from Plainfield, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 36 y/o male, Aries
  • Plainfield, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Student/Machine Operator for Paper Manufacturing Co.
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:58:32
  • ID: 210742
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-26
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Plainfield, USA
Well, I am 5'6" and Latino from El Salvador. Currently I am working full time to save more money for college. I believe in working and providing for myself. I work hard for my money and I am very caareful on how to spend it. Not materialistic, because that is the downfall of man....and woman. I am an aries, therefore, all qualities that exist for this creature exists in me. Strong christian and very strong spiritualist. Love my family and love my life. I choose to live fr myself, and not for the expectations of others. This is the basis for my studies in college: psychology and philosophy. I hope oneday to write a book on human personality. Not sure what else. Adopted into this country by a romanian-american family, who are very christian and loving. They are forever my family. ...hmmmm I think that's it for now...
Ideal match description:
Someone who feels that religion is a strong feature in a mate, outgoing and social, not shy to say what is on their mind, opinionated, strong natured and independent, although needing the other half of her heart.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Plainfield, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy