Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
dating seiten
Search Men

Dating now with John1958: 59 y/o male, Scorpio from Maassluis, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
  • 59 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Maassluis, Netherlands
  • Dutch(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Photographer, EFT trainer, Hypnotherapist
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2015-07-26 21:59:58
  • ID: 1000176553
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Separated
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 25
Online dating in Maassluis, Netherlands

Before you write me, PLEASE read this!

I am seriously looking for a new life partner ..

Unlike I expected I get a lot of responses, more than I expected, more than I can answer.

Before you write me, please read my profile first. It can save us both a disappointment.

In brief:

If you are looking for a man younger than 50, please DO NOT WRITE me! I will turn 51 soon!

If you're looking for a man *without (young) children* ...


if you are looking for a very *handsome* man ...


if you are looking for a *rich* man ...


if you like a *macho* man who likes to go to bars ...

... Please *DO NOT* write me

Thank you!

--------- let me try Ukraine: --------


Перед тим, як написати мені, будь ласка, прочитайте це!

Я серйозно шукає нового супутника життя ..

На відміну Я чекав я отримую дуже багато відгуків, більше, ніж я очікував, більше, ніж я можу відповісти.

Перед тим, як написати мені, будь ласка, прочитайте мою першу профілю. Він може врятувати нас і розчарування.


Якщо ви шукаєте людини молодше 50 років, прохання не писати мені! Мені буде 51 в жовтні!

Якщо ви шукаєте людину без (молодий) дітей ...
Якщо Ви шукаєте дуже красива людина ...
Якщо ви шукаєте багата людина ...
Якщо вам подобаються мачо, який любить ходити по барах ...

... Будь ласка, не пишіть мені!


---------- My description -------

I'm a gentle and very huggy-feely, slightly overweight man from the Netherlands, 1.8 meter, 100 kg, long hair.

I tend to be very gentle, soft and
nice (even "compliant" will fit me). I'm pretty bright, I do like humor, I can be reserved, sometimes even almost shy-ish.

What I am NOT:
I am NOT a super-resolute, bold, macho
"I Know exactly what I Want" nor am I an "I know what YOU want" kind of man..

If you're looking for a very self-convinced, very self confident, and "self-made" man, sorry, then I'm not for you.

My income and interests are in the fields of photography and hypnotherapy, and also Energy Psychology, things like EFT and TAT.
My income is low, mostly by choice. I pick up my kids out of school 3 times/week, take care of them, feed them, and them bring them back to their mother. On those day's it's impossible for me to work full time.
On the other hand... : I DO understand what it means to have kids and to take care of them...
It's been a while since I enjoyed the company of a woman, I don't go out much or things like that, I'm not a reqular bar-visitor.
I'm not a macho man, I've always been a kind of a woman-man (if you understand what I mean), and I miss female influence, female input and companion in my life.
Right now my life is a bit complex, but it will turn for the better, I'm sure.
I can not offer you a great life in luxury, but I DO offer warmth, kindness, gentleness, peace and love.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking forward to some cute and female company, I'd love to have some man-woman kind of conversations again, some simple but honest laughs, sharing experiences and so on.
Ideal match.. ? What is ideal?
Most things aren't THAT important, are they?
Anyway, since it's is asked:
I don't mind if you have kids, I have some of my own too. The color of your eyes isn't important, the color and style of your hair isn't important too. (although I slightly DO prefer long hair).
I DO fancy smart, bright, welformed, attractive, slim (athletic or skinny = ok too) type of woman, preferably not shorter than 155 cm (5'2"Wink and not longer than 170-175 cm (5'8" / 5'10"Wink.
Since Dutch is my Native language, and you probably know as much of Dutch as I know of Ukrainian language, it would be nice if you handle English in an basic level.

And oh: I'm not after cheap sex or something like that: I'm pretty much OK with a not-so-frequent, shallow, trivial but pleasant and lovely long-distance email relationship to start with.
My languages skills:
Dutch: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Maassluis, Netherlands:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy