Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hermosas mujeres de puerto rico
Search Men

Dating now with Joelover: 32 y/o male, Libra from Dupont, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 32 y/o male, Libra
  • Dupont, USA
  • English
  • Tech
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 23:30:06
  • ID: 1000049441
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-26
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 3
Online dating in Dupont, USA
Hello ladies, I am not to big on words so i will try to explain alittle bit about me and what i am looking for here so bare with me. I am origonally from Missouri in the Midwest close to St.louis which is named the gateway to the midwest. I currently live in the Pacific Northwest In Dupont Washington which is about an 30-40 minutes drive to Seattle Washington depending on the traffic Smile . I heard of this site from a good friend of minds whom is also on this site. I am a very extrovert guy with strong family values. I love my Mom,Dad and my sister. I love doing lots of things from snowboarding to jet skiing,riding quads taking in nature in itself in which i do a lot of at my home. I love cooking, going to clubs with my friends,reading a good book.I am very passionate in what i do. I take pride in what i do and always looking to better myself in what life has to offer. I maybe young but i do know that in come to a crossroads where you have to make a decision in what you want. And i feel now it is time for me to start looking for my Friend,confidant,lover,soulmate. My genre of music is a wide variety from R&B,Hip-Hop,Rock,some jazz,alittle bit of classical, some country, techno. if you ladies would like to know more about me, please don't hesitate to leave me a message. i promise i will respond with a smile Smile
Ideal match description:
Someone whom will keep my attention and be my light in my life that i want. strong,open minded,spontanious,takes pride in herself as well as her appearance because with me... if a woman takes pride in herself it tells alot about her charactor. Someone whom loves outdoors,sports rather it be vollyball,pool,basketball or just horseback riding. If you do not mind being treated like a queen then stop by and leave me a message. i am sure you will not be dissapointed. Wink
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Dupont, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy