Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
bästa dejtingsajten
Search Men

Dating now with Joburgboy: 42 y/o male, Cancer from San Francisco, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Joburgboy
  • 42 y/o male, Cancer
  • San Francisco, USA
  • English(Fluent), Hindi(Fluent), Gujrati(Fluent)
  • Information Technology Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 04:30:04
  • ID: 1000168914
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Hindu
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1
Online dating in San Francisco, USA
Well, Basically I am an Indian, 5'6", healthy, charming, loving, very caring and understanding type. I Like to listen my girl and try to help her in her emotional problems OR professional problems or whatever she wants to talk about. I am extremely friendly kind, likes to talk about anything and everything - although in the beginning I am little bit shy, but I open up very quickly, after all - I am a cancerion.

I am looking for someone to share my happiness and sorrow, love me that I deserve (I try to get it, don't take it for granted), I know getting love can be challenging and I am fully prepared for that, I will always be there for my girl to help and support her. I'm financially secure, although I am not too much into money, but I guess I earn well enough to take care of my affairs and save something at the end of the day.

I live at Fremont, and Work at Downtown San Francisco, CA.
Ideal match description:
She should be fun loving, nice and sexy girl. Should be able to understand and can have healthy conversation.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Hindi: I am advanced in every skill
Gujrati: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from San Francisco, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy