Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
como hacen el amor las mujeres con mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with Jim77024: 65 y/o male, Capricorn from Houston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 65 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Houston, USA
  • French(Basic), German(Very bad)
  • Executive (Medical Devices)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-06-17 07:50:36
  • ID: 1000221172
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32-45
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 50
Online dating in Houston, USA
I am a tall, strong, warm man searching for my true and life lasting love. I am consistent, caring and tenacious when it comes to things I care about, especially love. Duties and responsibilities are not mearly words to me, but what real men, like me, simply do. I am a true Texas gentleman and treat women with love and respect, while expecting love, laughter, passion and warmth in return. I have travelled extensively including Europe. I design medical products for a profession and enjoy doing things to help people. I have high morals, a strong professional integrity and am professionally accomplished. I am intelligent, yet funny and easy going. I enjoy small projects from gardening to remodeling homes. I enjoy tennis, skiing, climbing and exploring. I want to share in those activities we have in common and learn from each other new activities from each other. I love music from rock and jazz to classical and enjoy going to concerts. I am a good listener and enjoy those quiet nights at home just discussing life and the needs of our relationship.
I have no children as my wife could not have them but I am very loving to my three neices! I am sincerely looking for my counterpart in life. If you find that my words appeal to you then I would love to hear from you. If not then I wish you every happiness, joy, peace and love that life has to offer.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a partner for the rest of my life who I will love me as I will love her without condition. As I am a gentleman, she would always be treated as a lady. I will be a loyal, faithful and true partner and expect the same from you. I want you to be kind, loving, affectionate, humorous, light hearted and have a curiosity about life and the miracles around us. Someone who enjoys being casual, but can dress up and is comfortable going to those formal events. Someone who is also carefree and genuinely happy and concerned about my happiness as I am about her happiness. Someone who takes care of both their body and their mind. Our relationship will have honor, trust, friendship, partnership, commitment and much love and laughter. There will be serious times, but the light hearted times will be much more frequent and see us through the serious times and our bond will always be there for each other and our family and friends.

"Love is the condition in whiich the happiness of another person is essential to your own." -- Robert Heinlein
My languages skills:
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Houston, USA:

im me
funnylilly, 51 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy